England tour of South Africa, 2nd T20I: South Africa v England at Johannesburg, Feb 21, 2016, Live Streaming

February 21st, 2016 Posted in 20-20

South Africa Team
HM Amla, AB de Villiers(Wk), F du Plessis(C), JP Duminy, RR Rossouw, DA Miller, D Wiese, CH Morris, KJ Abbott, K Rabada, Imran Tahir

England Team
JJ Roy, AD Hales, JE Root, EJG Morgan(C), BA Stokes, JC Buttler(Wk), SW Billings, MM Ali, CJ Jordan, AU Rashid, RJW Topley

South Africa won the toss and elected to field

Comments are closed.