India tour of South Africa, 2nd Test: South Africa v India at Durban, Dec 26-30, 2013, Live Streaming

December 26th, 2013 Posted in India, Live Cricket Streaming, Live Matches, South Africa

South Africa team
GC Smith(C), AN Petersen, HM Amla, JH Kallis, AB de Villiers(Wk), F du Plessis, JP Duminy, RJ Peterson, VD Philander, DW Steyn, M Morkel
India team
M Vijay, S Dhawan, CA Pujara, V Kohli, RG Sharma, AM Rahane, MS Dhoni(C)(Wk), RA Jadeja, I Sharma, Z Khan, Mohammed Shami

India won the toss and elected to bat

Comments are closed.