India tour of South Africa, 1st Test: South Africa v India at Johannesburg, Dec 18-22, 2013, Live Streaming

December 18th, 2013 Posted in India, Live Cricket Streaming, Live Matches, Test Match

South Africa squad
GC Smith(C), AN Petersen, HM Amla, JH Kallis, AB de Villiers(Wk), F du Plessis, JP Duminy, VD Philander, DW Steyn, M Morkel, Imran Tahir
India squad
M Vijay, S Dhawan, CA Pujara, V Kohli, RG Sharma, AM Rahane, MS Dhoni(C)(Wk), R Ashwin, I Sharma, Z Khan, Mohammed Shami

India won the toss and elected to bat

Comments are closed.