India tour of Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI: Zimbabwe v India at Harare, Jul 26, 2013, Live Streaming

July 26th, 2013 Posted in India, Live Cricket Streaming, Live Matches, Zimbabwe

After winning the first match easily India is going to face the second ODI against Zimbabwe. In Harare pitch toss plays a vital role on fixing the result. The team which bat second have more advantage then the team bat first. Last match India won the toss and elected to field such that they won the match comfortably. Today’s match we expect India to bat first and see the strength of the India batting line up. There won’t be any changes in the India line up which played on 24-07-2013.  May be Zimbabwe will change few players especially fast bowlers.

Zimbabwe squad
BRM Taylor(C)(Wk), TL Chatara, E Chigumbura, MT Chinouya, AG Cremer, KM Jarvis, T Maruma, H Masakadza, N Mushangwe, TC Mutombodzi, RW Price, V Sibanda, Sikandar Raza, P Utseya, BV Vitori, MN Waller, SC Williams
India squad
V Kohli(C), S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, KD Karthik(Wk), A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Parvez Rasool, CA Pujara, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, JD Unadkat, R Vinay Kumar

Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to field

Comments are closed.