South Africa tour of England, 3rd ODI: England v South Africa at The Oval, Aug 31, 2012, Live Streaming

England squad
AN Cook(C), JM Anderson, JM Bairstow, IR Bell, RS Bopara, TT Bresnan, JW Dernbach, ST Finn, C Kieswetter(Wk), EJG Morgan, SR Patel, JC Tredwell, IJL Trott, CR Woakes
South Africa squad
AB de Villiers(C)(Wk), HM Amla, JP Duminy, F du Plessis, D Elgar, Imran Tahir, R McLaren, JA Morkel, M Morkel, JL Ontong, WD Parnell, RJ Peterson, GC Smith, DW Steyn, LL Tsotsobe
Match scheduled to begin at 13:00 local time (12:00 GMT)

Comments are closed.