West Indies tour of England, Only T20I: England v West Indies at Nottingham, Jun 24, 2012

June 24th, 2012 Posted in 20-20, England, Twenty 20, West Indies

England Team
AD Hales, C Kieswetter(wk), RS Bopara, EJG Morgan, JM Bairstow, JC Buttler, SR Patel, GP Swann, SCJ Broad(C), JW Dernbach, ST Finn
West Indies team
CH Gayle, LMP Simmons, MN Samuels, DR Smith, DJ Bravo, KA Pollard, D Ramdin(wk), DJG Sammy(C), R Rampaul, SP Narine, FH Edwards

West Indies won the toss and elected to bat


Comments are closed.