Indian Premier League, 68th match: Deccan Chargers v Rajasthan Royals at Hyderabad (Deccan), May 18, 2012, Live Streaming

Deccan Chargers team
PA Patel(Wk), S Dhawan, CL White(C), CA Lynn, JP Duminy, A Ashish Reddy, PA Reddy, A Mishra, DW Steyn, MS Gony, V Pratap Singh
Rajasthan Royals team
R Dravid(C), AM Rahane, SR Watson, OA Shah, AL Menaria, SP Goswami(Wk), STR Binny, J Botha, SW Tait, SK Trivedi, A Chandila

Rajasthan Royals won the toss and elected to bat

Comments are closed.