Live – RSA vs NZ, 2nd T20I, Hamilton

South Africa Squad Playing XI:
Hashim Amla, Richard Levi, AB de Villiers (c & wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, Justin Ontong, Albie Morkel, Johan Botha, Marchant de Lange, Wayne Parnell, Morne Morkel, Lonwabo Tsotsobe
New Zealand Squad Playing XI:
Rob Nicol, Martin Guptill, Brendon McCullum (c & wk), Kane Williamson, Colin de Grandhomme, James Franklin, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Tim Southee, Doug Bracewell, Ronnie Hira

South Africa have won the toss and have chosen to bowl first

Comments are closed.