Champions League Twenty20, Group A: Cape Cobras v New South Wales at Chennai, Sep 24, 2011, Live Streaming

Cape Cobras Team

Richard Levi
Herschelle Gibbs
JP Duminy
Owais Shah
Justin Kemp
Dane Vilas
Vernon Philander
Justin Ontong
Robin Peterson
Dale Steyn
Charl Langeveldt

New South Wales Blues Team

David Warner
Shane Watson
Daniel Smith
Simon Katich
Ben Rohrer
Steven Smith
Moises Henriques
Stephen O’Keefe
Mitchell Starc
Patrick Cummins
Nathan Hauritz

New South Wales won the toss and elected to bat

Comments are closed.