India tour of England, 4th Test: England v India at The Oval, Aug 18-22, 2011

August 18th, 2011 Posted in England, India, Live Cricket Streaming, Live Matches

England team
AJ Strauss(C), AN Cook, IR Bell, KP Pietersen, EJG Morgan, RS Bopara, MJ Prior(Wk), TT Bresnan, SCJ Broad, GP Swann, JM Anderson

India team
V Sehwag, G Gambhir, R Dravid, SR Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, SK Raina, MS Dhoni(C)(Wk), A Mishra, I Sharma, S Sreesanth, RP Singh

England won the toss and elected to bat

Comments are closed.