India tour of West Indies, Only T20I: West Indies v India at Port of Spain, Jun 4, 2011, Live Streaming

West Indies XI : Sammy (capt), Barnwell, Bishoo, Bravo, Fletcher, Hyatt, Nurse, Rampaul, Russell, Samuels and Simmons
India XI: Parthiv, Dhawan, Raina (capt), Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Badrinath, Yusuf Pathan, Ashwin, Harbhajan, Praveen, Munaf

West Indies won the toss and elected to field

Comments are closed.