Indian Premier League, 35th match: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors at Bangalore, Apr 29, 2011, Live Streaming

Royal Challengers Bangalore team
CH Gayle, TM Dilshan, V Kohli, AB de Villiers(wk), SS Tiwary, M Kaif, Z Khan, DL Vettori(C), S Aravind, J Syed Mohammad, A Mithun
Pune Warriors team
JD Ryder, TD Paine(Wk), MD Mishra, MK Pandey, M Manhas, RV Uthappa, Yuvraj Singh(C), R Sharma, JE Taylor, AC Thomas, Kamran Khan

Pune Warriors won the toss and elected to field

Comments are closed.