Champions League Twenty20 2010 Fixture | Schedule

August 28th, 2010 Posted in 20-20, Champions League Twenty20, Fixtures, Schedule

Champions League Twenty20 2010 Fixtures (All timings are mentioned in GMT+05:30)

Date and Time Teams Venue Results
Fri Sep 10 21:30 PM 1st Match, Group B – Mumbai Indians v Lions New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg Lions won by 9 runs
Sat Sep 11 17:00 PM 2nd Match, Group A – Warriors v Wayamba St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth Warriors won by 7 wickets
Sat Sep 11 21:00 PM 3rd Match, Group A – Central Districts v Chennai Super Kings Kingsmead, Durban Chennai won by 57 runs
Sun Sep 12 17:00 PM 4th Match, Group B – Lions v South Australia SuperSport Park, Centurion South Aust won by 11 runs
Sun Sep 12 21:00 PM 5th Match, Group B – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Guyana SuperSport Park, Centurion Bangalore won by 9 wickets
Mon Sep 13 21:00 PM 6th Match, Group A – Victoria v Warriors St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth Warriors won by 28 runs
Tue Sep 14 21:00 PM 7th Match, Group A – Mumbai Indians v South Australia Kingsmead, Durban South Australia won by 5 wickets
Wed Sep 15 17:00 PM 8th Match, Group A – Central Districts v Victoria SuperSport Park, Centurion Victoria won by 7 wickets
Wed Sep 15 21:00 PM 9th Match, Group A – Chennai Super Kings v Wayamba SuperSport Park, Centurion Chennai won by 97 runs
Thu Sep 16 21:00 PM 10th Match, Group B – Guyana v Mumbai Indians Kingsmead, Durban Mumbai won by 31 runs
Fri Sep 17 21:00 PM 11th Match, Group B – Royal Challengers Bangalore v South Australia Kingsmead, Durban South Aust won by 8 wickets
Sat Sep 18 17:00 PM 12th Match, Group A – Central Districts v Warriors St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth Warriors won by 6 wickets
Sat Sep 18 21:00 PM 13th Match, Group A – Chennai Super Kings v Victoria St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth Match tied (Victoria won the one-over eliminator)
Sun Sep 19 17:00 PM 14th Match, Group B – Lions v Guyana New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg Lions won by 9 wickets
Sun Sep 19 21:00 PM 15th Match, Group B – Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore Kingsmead, Durban Mumbai won by 2 runs
Mon Sep 20 21:00 PM 16th Match, Group A – Victoria v Wayamba SuperSport Park, Centurion Victoria won by 8 wickets
Tue Sep 21 17:00 PM 17th Match, Group B – Guyana v South Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg South Aust won by 15 runs
Tue Sep 21 21:00 PM 18th Match, Group B – Lions v Royal Challengers Bangalore New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg Bangalore won by 6 wickets
Wed Sep 22 17:00 PM 19th Match, Group A – Central Districts v Wayamba St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Sep 22 21:00 PM 20th Match, Group A – Chennai Super Kings v Warriors St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Sep 24 21:00 PM 1st semi-final – Royal Challengers Bangalore v TBC Kingsmead, Durban
Sat Sep 25 21:00 PM 2nd semi-final – South Australia v TBC SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sat Sep 26 21:00 PM Final – TBC v TBC New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Comments are closed.