Fixtures, Schedule of Indian Premier League 2010

March 12th, 2010 Posted in Indian Premier League, IPL, IPL 2010
Mar 2010
Fri Mar 12 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 1st match – Deccan Chargers v Kolkata Knight Riders
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Sat Mar 13 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT 2nd match – Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Sat Mar 13 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 3rd match – Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Mar 14 14:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 4th match – Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Mar 14 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 5th match – Chennai Super Kings v Deccan Chargers
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Mon Mar 15 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 6th match – Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Tue Mar 16 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 7th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Mar 16 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 8th match – Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Mon Mar 17 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 9th match – Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed Mar 18 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 10th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Mar 19 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 11th match – Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri Mar 19 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 12th match – Deccan Chargers v Kings XI Punjab
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Fri Mar 20 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 13th match – Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Fri Mar 20 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 14th match – Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Mar 21 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 15th match – Deccan Chargers v Delhi Daredevils
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Fri Mar 21 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 16th match – Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Mon Mar 22 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 17th match – Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Tue Mar 23 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 18th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Mar 24 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 19th match – Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Thu Mar 25 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 20th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu Mar 25 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 21st match – Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Mar 26 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 22nd match – Rajasthan Royals v Deccan Chargers
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Sat Mar 27 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 23rd match – Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sun Mar 28 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 24th match – Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Sun Mar 28 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 25th match – Deccan Chargers v Mumbai Indians
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Mon Mar 29 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 26th match – Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Tue Mar 30 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 27th match – Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Mar 31 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 28th match – Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Wed Mar 31 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 29th match – Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Apr 2010
Thu Apr 1 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 30th match – Kolkata Knight Riders v Deccan Chargers
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Fri Apr 2 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 31st match – Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Apr 3 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 32nd match – Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sat Apr 3 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 33rd match – Mumbai Indians v Deccan Chargers
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Apr 4 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 34th match – Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Apr 4 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 35th match – Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Mon Apr 5 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 36th match – Deccan Chargers v Rajasthan Royals
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Tue Apr 6 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 37th match – Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Wed Apr 7 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 38th match – Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Wed Apr 7 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 39th match – Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Apr 8 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 40th match – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Deccan Chargers
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Apr 9 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 41st match – Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Apr 10 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 42nd match – Deccan Chargers v Chennai Super Kings
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Sat Apr 10 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 43rd match – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun Apr 11 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 44th match – Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun Apr 11 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 45th match – Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Mon Apr 12 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 46th match – Deccan Chargers v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Tue Apr 13 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 47th match – Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Tue Apr 13 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 48th match – Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Wed Apr 14 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 49th match – Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thu Apr 15 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 50th match – Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Fri Apr 16 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 51st match – Kings XI Punjab v Deccan Chargers
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala
Sat Apr 17 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 52nd match – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Apr 17 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 53rd match – Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Apr 18 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT 54th match – Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala
Sun Apr 18 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 55th match – Delhi Daredevils v Deccan Chargers
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Mon Apr 19 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 56th match – Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wed Apr 21 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu Apr 22 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Apr 24 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT 3rd Place Play-off – TBC v TBC
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Sun Apr 25 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT Final – TBC v TBC
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Comments are closed.