1st Test: India v South Africa at Nagpur, Feb 6-10, 2010 Live Streaming

February 6th, 2010 Posted in India, Live Cricket Streaming, Live Matches, South Africa

India Squad Playing XI:
Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Murali Vijay, Sachin Tendulkar, Subramaniam Badrinath, MS Dhoni(c) (w) , Wriddhiman Saha, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma
South Africa Squad Playing XI:
Graeme Smith(c) , Ashwell Prince, Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy, Mark Boucher(w) , Dale Steyn, Wayne Parnell, Morne Morkel, Paul Harris

South Africa won the toss and elected to bat

South Africa 41/2 (19.4 ov)





Comments are closed.