NKP Salve Challenger Trophy, India Blue v India Green at Nagpur, Oct 10, 2009 Live Scorecard

October 10th, 2009 Posted in NKP Salve Challenger Trophy, One Day Match

India Blue team
A Mukund, W Jaffer, MS Dhoni(Capt), YK Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Jalaj S Saxena, AB Dinda, SK Trivedi, SS Kumar, DS Goswami, AM Nayar
India Green team
TM Srivastava, S Anirudha, AM Rahane, SK Raina(Capt), R Inder Singh, SS Tiwary, U Kaul, L Balaji, SB Jakati, DS Kulkarni, VS Malik
India Blue won the toss and elected to bat

India Blue won the toss and elected to bat

Already India Red go through to finals after beating India Green in yesterday’s match convincingly with a bonus point.  India Blue had won their first match against India Red and are in 4 points. In today’s match if India Green win with a bonus point then they will go to finals else India Blue will go finals. Lets see who will go finals.

India Blue 62/0 (10.2 ov)

Comments are closed.