Airtel Champions League Twenty20, 4th Match, Group C: Cape Cobras v Otago at Hyderabad (Decc), Oct 10, 2009 Live Streaming

This is Cape Cobras second match in their group. Last match they played against Royal Challengers Bangalore and won the match by the outstanding performance by JP Duminy.

Cape Cobras squad
AG Puttick(Capt), D Brand, RCC Canning(wk), H Davids, JP Duminy, SA Engelbrecht, HH Gibbs, CW Henderson, RK Kleinveldt, CK Langeveldt, RE Levi, JL Ontong, VD Philander, FC Plaatjies, M Zondeki
Otago squad
CD Cumming(capt), NB Beard, NT Broom, IG Butler, DC de Boorder†, MJ Harvie, BB McCullum(wk), NL McCullum, JM McMillan, WC McSkimming, AD Mascarenhas, AJ Redmond, HD Rutherford, GR Todd, N Wagner

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT)

Watch Highlights of Champions League Twenty20

Comments are closed.