Champions League Twenty20 New South Wales Blues Squad

The New South Wales Blues (referred to as the Speed Blitz Blues are an Australian first class cricket team based in Sydney, New South Wales. The team competes in the Australian first class cricket competition known as the Sheffield Shield, the limited overs Ford Ranger Cup, and the Twenty20 competition known as the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash.
New South Wales Blues Speed Blitz Blues
Simon Katich
Aaron Bird
Doug Bollinger
Stuart Clark
Nathan Hauritz
Moises Henriques
Simon Keen
Phillip Hughes
Simon Keen
Brett Lee
Steve O’Keefe
Ben Rohrer
Daniel Smith
Dominic Thornely
Steven Smith
David Warner
Nathan Bracken
Matthew Mott
Brad Haddin

Comments are closed.