Champions League Twenty20 Cape Cobras Squad

October 8th, 2009 Posted in Cape Cobras, Champions League Twenty20, Twenty 20

The Nashua Cape Cobras often shortened to Cape Cobras is the combined Western Province and Boland first class cricket teams in South African domestic cricket. The joint Western Province and Boland team plays in the SuperSport Series, MTN Domestic Championship and Standard Bank Twenty20 competitions.

Cape Cobras
Andrew Puttick
Derek Brand
Ryan Canning
Henry Davids
Sybrand Engelbrecht
Jean-Paul Duminy
Herschelle Gibbs
Claude Henderson
Charl Langeveldt
Rory Kleinveldt
Richard Levi
Justin Ontong
Francois Plaatjies
Vernon Philander
Francois Plaatjies
Graeme Smith
Monde Zondeki

Comments are closed.