Champions League Twenty20 2009/10 Schedule

October 7th, 2009 Posted in 20-20, Champions League Twenty20, Schedule, Twenty 20

Airtel Champions League T20

Oct 2009
Thu Oct 8 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 1st Match, Group C – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Cape Cobras M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Oct 910:30 GMT, 16:00 IST 2nd Match, Group B – Eagles v New South Wales Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri Oct 9 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 3rd Match, Group D – Delhi Daredevils v Victoria Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sat Oct 10 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST 4th Match, Group C – Cape Cobras v Otago Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Sat Oct 10 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 5th Match, Group A – Deccan Chargers v Somerset Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Sun Oct 11 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST 6th Match, Group B – New South Wales v Sussex Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sun Oct 11 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 7th Match, Group D – Delhi Daredevils v Wayamba Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Mon Oct 12 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST 8th Match, Group A – Somerset v Trinidad & Tobago M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mon Oct 12 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 9th Match, Group C – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Otago M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Oct 13 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST 10th Match, Group D – Victoria v Wayamba Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Tue Oct 13 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 11th Match, Group B – Eagles v Sussex Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed Oct 14 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST 12th Match, Group A – Deccan Chargers v Trinidad & Tobago Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Thu Oct 15 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 13th Match, League B – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Victoria M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Oct 16 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST 14th Match, League A – Eagles v Somerset Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Fri Oct 16 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 15th Match, League A – New South Wales v Trinidad & TobagoRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Sat Oct 17 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST 16th Match, League B – Cape Cobras v VictoriaM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Oct 17 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 17th Match, League B – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi DaredevilsM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun Oct 18 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST 18th Match, League A – New South Wales v SomersetRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Sun Oct 18 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 19th Match, League A – Eagles v Trinidad & TobagoRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Fri Oct 19 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 20th Match, League B – Cape Cobras v Delhi DaredevilsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Wed Oct 21 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 1st semi-final – Victoria v New South Wales (Winner B v Runner up A)Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Thu Oct 22 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST 2nd semi-final – Trinidad & Tobago v Cape Cobras (Winner A v Runner up B)Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Fri Oct 23 14:30 GMT, 20:00 IST Final – TBC v TBCRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Comments are closed.