Schedule | ICC Champions Trophy 2009

September 15th, 2009 Posted in ICC Champions Trophy 2009, Schedule
Sep 2009
Tue Sep 2214:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST Group B – South Africa v Sri Lanka SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Sep 23
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST
Group A – Pakistan v West Indies New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Sep 24
09:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 13:00 IST
Group B – South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Sep 25
14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST
Group B – England v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sat Sep 26 09:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 13:00 IST Group A – Australia v West Indies New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sat Sep 26 14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST Group A – India v Pakistan SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Sep 27 09:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 13:00 IST Group B – New Zealand v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Sep 27 14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST Group B – South Africa v England SuperSport Park, Centurion
Mon Sep 28 14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST Group A – Australia v India SuperSport Park, Centurion
Tue Sep 29 14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST Group B – England v New Zealand New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Sep 30 09:30 local, 07:30 GMT, 13:00 IST Group A – Australia v Pakistan SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Sep 30 14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST Group A – India v West Indies New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Oct 2009
Fri Oct 2 14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST 1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (A1 v B2) SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sat Oct 314:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST 2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (B1 v A2) New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Mon Oct 5 14:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 18:00 IST Final – TBC v TBC SuperSport Park, Centurion

Comments are closed.