India tour of West Indies, 3rd ODI: West Indies v India at Gros Islet, Jul 3, 2009 Live Streaming

West Indies team
CH Gayle (wk), RS Morton, RR Sarwan, S Chanderpaul, DJ Bravo, DM Bravo, D Ramdin (wk), JE Taylor, DE Bernard, SJ Benn, R Rampaul
India team
G Gambhir, KD Karthik, MS Dhoni (C)(wk), Yuvraj Singh, RG Sharma, AM Nayar, YK Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, RP Singh, A Nehra, I Sharma

India won the toss and elected to field

Match delayed by rain

Click here for Live Scorecard.

Click here for Flash Live Ball by Ball Scorecard
->VJlive p2p player, works only on internet explorer, install the plugin when promoted
->Sopcast p2p links, direct no: sop:// install sopcast
->Flash link. if flash link goes down, refresh after some time until when it will be updated.

Comments are closed.