Live Streaming of ICC World Twenty20, 21st Match, Group F: Ireland v Pakistan at The Oval, Jun 15, 2009

Ireland team

WTS Porterfield (C), PR Stirling, NJ O’Brien†, KJ O’Brien, AR White, JF Mooney, DT Johnston, AR Cusack, WK McCallan, RM West, WB Rankin

Pakistan team

Kamran Akmal(WK), Shahzaib Hasan, Abdul Razzaq, Shoaib Malik, Younis Khan(C), Misbah-ul-Haq, Shahid Afridi, Fawad Alam, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Aamer

Yesterday match Ireland gave tough competition to Sri Lanka. So Pakistan cant take so easily this match. Already Ireland is out of Semi Finals and they are playing this match for pride. Lets see whether Pakistan wrap up Ireland below 100 like New Zealand or Ireland will give competetion to Pakistan.

Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat

Comments are closed.