India Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2009 in England

June 1st, 2009 Posted in 20-20, ICC T20 World Cup, Squad, Twenty 20

Here is the Team from India for ICC world T20 Championship, 2009.

Team India is placed in group A along with Bangladesh and Ireland. After IPL 2009 India squad now have alot of all rounders such that Dhoni have alot of options to bowl.

MS Dhoni Captain/keeper

Virender Sehwag 

Gautam Gambhir  

Harbhajan Singh   

Ravindra Jadeja

Zaheer Khan

Praveen Kumar

Pragyan Ojha

Irfan Pathan

Yusuf Pathan

Suresh Raina

Ishant Sharma

Rohit Sharma

RP Singh

Yuvraj Singh

Comments are closed.