ICC T20 World Cup 2009 Schedule And Time Table

June 1st, 2009 Posted in 20-20, Cricket News, ICC T20 World Cup

icc-t20-world-cup-2009-schedule-and-time-tableIn the last season of the T20 World Cup 2007, India had won the same tournament. In the next season of the T20 World Cup ICC 2009, 12 teams will participate in the tournament and all teams divided into four groups, as shown below:

Group A : India, Bangladesh, Ireland
Group B : Pakistan, England, Netherland
Group C : Australia, Sri Lanka, West Indies
Group D : South Africa, New Zealand, Scotland

The ICC T20 World Cup 2009 will be starts from Friday, June 5, 2009 and the first match is between the teams England and Netherlands, which are from Gruop B at London and the same match is Day night.

The same tournament ends on Sunday, June 21, 2009 with the Final match, which helds at London.

Comments are closed.