Australian Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2009 in England

May 29th, 2009 Posted in 20-20, Australia, ICC T20 World Cup, Squad, Twenty 20

Here is the Team from Australia for ICC world T20 Championship, 2009.

Team Australia is placed in group C along with Sri Lanka and West Indies. So It is not going to be very easy for the Aussies to make it to the next round.

Ricky Ponting – Captain

Michael Clarke – Vice-captain

Nathan Bracken

Brad Haddin – Wicketkeeper

Nathan Hauritz

Ben Hilfenhaus

James Hopes

David Hussey

Michael Hussey

Mitchell Johnson

Brett Lee

Peter Siddle

Andrew Symonds

David Warner

Shane Watson

Comments are closed.