New Zealand Squad for ICC T20 World Cup Cricket in England 2009

May 28th, 2009 Posted in 20-20, ICC T20 World Cup, New Zealand, Squad, Twenty 20

Here is the squad from New Zealand for the T20 ICC World Cricket Championship being played in England. The Kiwis are in group D along with South Africa and Scotland. There are lots of new names in this team and will be interesting to see how they perform in this version of cricket.

Daniel Vettori (captain)

Neil Broom

Ian Butler

Brendon Diamanti

James Franklin

Martin Guptill

Brendon McCullum

Nathan McCullum

Peter McGlashan

Kyle Mills

Iain O’Brien

Jacob Oram

Jesse Ryder

Scott Styris

Ross Taylor

Comments are closed.