Bangladesh Squad for ICC T20 World Cup Cricket in England 2009

May 28th, 2009 Posted in 20-20, Bangladesh, ICC T20 World Cup, Squad, Twenty 20

Here is the Twenty 20 Squad from Bangladesh for the upcoming T20 World Cup Cricket in England. The team is young and is capable of pulling surprises. They are in group A along with Ireland and defending Champions India. So must be fairly easy for the team to make it to the next round.

Mohammad Ashraful (captain)

Masrafe Mortaza (vice-captain)

Tamim Iqbal

Zunaed Siddique

Roqibul Hasan

Shakib Al Hasan

Mushfiqur Rahim

Naeem Islam

Abdur Razzak

Shahadat Hossain

Syed Rasel

Mohammad Mahmud Ullah

Rubel Hossain

Shamsur Rahman

Mohammad Mithun

Comments are closed.