Watch Live IPL 2009 27th match: Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders, IPL, Port Elizabeth

Toss: McCullum has won the toss for Kolkata Knight Riders and they will be batting.

Teams: Kings XI have made one change, Sunny Sohel comes in for Karan Goel. Kolkata Knight Riders are unchanged.

Pitch and conditions: Even grass on the wicket, the ball is expected to come on early and it will become slower later on. Clear blue sky and sunny at the moment.

Kings XI Punjab team
SM Katich, S Sohal, captainYuvraj Singh, KC Sangakkara, DPMD Jayawardene, IK Pathan, RR Powar, TM Srivastava, VS Malik, PP Chawla, YA Abdulla
Kolkata Knight Riders team
BB McCullum, CH Gayle, BJ Hodge, SC Ganguly, MN van Wyk, WP Saha, LR Shukla, AB Agarkar, M Kartik, I Sharma, AB Dinda (VJPlayer) – DirectTV (TVU ch#76075) (Justin)



Comments are closed.