Watch Live IPL 24th match: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab at Durban, May 1, 2009

Bangalore Royal Challengers (Playing XI): Shreevats Goswami, Jesse Ryder, Robin Uthappa, Jacques Kallis, Mark Boucher(w), Virat Kohli, Praveen Kumar, Roelof van der Merwe, Anil Kumble(c), KP Appanna, Rajesh Bishnoi 
Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Karan Goel, Kumar Sangakkara(w), Yuvraj Singh(c), Mahela Jayawardene, Simon Katich, Tanmay Srivastava, Irfan Pathan, Piyush Chawla, Ramesh Powar, Vikramjeet Malik, Yusuf Abdullah 
Trivia: Punjab have won all their three matches against Bangalore in the IPL. And all have come while chasing down the target. 

Pitch report: Pommie Mbwanga says it is a spinners wicket. It will be low and slow and run making will be difficult. This was the same ground where Punjab defended 120 against Mumbai. So a low scoring contest on the cards again. 

Team Changes: Ryder, Bishnoi and Uthappa come back into the Bangalore side. For Kings XI Punjab, Wilking Mota and Bopara go out. Tanmay Srivastava and Simon Katich come in. (Ch#64203) (Source 2) (Works in Firefox)

sop:// (Sopcast)

Comments are closed.