ICC Awards 2008

September 12th, 2008 Posted in Cricket News

West Indies’ Shivnarine Chanderpaul – ICC Cricketer of the Year
Steyn – Test Player of the Year award
Mahendra Singh Dhoni- ODI Player of the Year award.
Yuvraj Singh – Twenty20 International Performance of the Year Award
Ajantha Mendis- Emerging Player of the Year award
Australian umpire, Simon Taufel – Umpire of the Year for the fifth successive time.
England captain Charlotte Edwards – Women’s Cricketer of the Year award.
Netherlands allrounder, Ryan ten Doeschate – Associate Player of the Year.

Comments are closed.