11th Match, Super Four: India v Sri Lanka at Karachi – Jul 3, 2008

July 3rd, 2008 Posted in Asia Cup, One Day Match

Since India lost its previous match against Pakistan. Most probably we can see few changes in the Indian Team. We can expect Pragyan Ojha replace Piyush Chawla who is expensive in previous match. RP Singh will replace Ishant Sharma who is not so productive in yesterday’s match.

Since Sri Lanka is already qualified to finals are likely to rest Sanath Jayasuriya, Chaminda Vaas and Muttiah Muralitharan as they did against UAE. We all hope India will go through finals.

India (probable): 1 Gautam Gambhir, 2 Virender Sehwag, 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Yuvraj Singh, 5 Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt & wk), 6 Rohit Sharma, 7 Yusuf Pathan, 8 Irfan Pathan, 9 Praveen Kumar, 10 Pragyan Ojha, 11 RP Singh.

Sri Lanka (probable): 1 Kumar Sangakkara (wk), 2 Mahela Udawatte, 3 Mahela Jayawardene (capt), 4 Chamara Kapugedera, 5 Chamara Silva, 6 Tillakaratne Dilshan, 7 Kaushalya Weeraratne, 8 Thilan Thushara, 9 Nuwan Kulasekara, 10 Ajantha Mendis, 11 Dilhara Fernando.

Live Links will be posted once the match starts.

Working Links

http://live-cricket-streaming.com/channel1 – Flash – CBN
http://live-cricket-streaming.com/channel4 – Flash – Setanta
http://live-sports-streaming.blogspot.com/ – Flash – Setanta

http://live-tvu-cricket.blogspot.com/ (TVU)
http://live-cricket-streaming.com/channel2/ (TVU)

http://watchcricketstreaming.blogspot.com (flash)

Comments are closed.